Sundaydeluxe

Fast jag är älskar listor och dessutom är helt beroende av dem (!) uppskattar jag helt oplanerade dagar.
När man börjar dagen med en långfrukost, en kopp nymalet Bourbon Jungle och tre bloggar att bläddra igenom.
 
Efter en söndagsmorgon-deluxe fortsätter dagen, tja, precis som man vill. Ingen fikadejt att skynda sig till. Inga ärenden att springa och inga middagsplaner som väntar i slutet av dagen.
 
Idag har jag druckit kaffe, tränat och bara läst precis allt jag snubblat över. Sedan har jag lyssnat på en väldigt massa Frank Sinatra också.
- Självklart har jag precis upptäckt ännu en blogg att lägga till i min kundvagn. Ytterligare en självklarhet är ju att även den här bloggaren bor i New York. Förutom att hon slänger upp snygga bilder skriver hon en hel del inspiration à la så här gör du för att nå dina mål. Precis det jag vill ha hos en bloggare.
                          Retroflame heter bloggen av irländska Erica Fox och länken har du här nedan.
 
retro-flame.com
 
Even though I love my To-do-lists and even would go as far as to admit that I am addicted to them (!) I appreciate days with absolutely empty To-do-list.
You know, when you start off the day with a breakfast that lasts for about an hour and a half, a cup of freshly brewed Bourbon Jungle and three blogs to flip through.
 
After a sundaymorning-deluxe this completely unplanned sunday continues exactly the way I want it to. No coffeedates to hurry off to. No errands to run and no dinner plans that are just sitting and waiting at the end of the day.
Today has been a day filled with coffee, a workout session and of me reading everything I have stumbled across. Oh and I have listened to a whole lot of Frank Sinatra.
- Oh, and as it has recently become part of my weekly routine I have discovered yet another a blog to add to my shoppingcart. And as if I even need to say it, it is a blogger who resides in New York. Of course.
            Retroflame is the name of the blog by the irish Erica Fox and you find the blog following the link above.
Erica Fox - coffee - deluxe - ireland - new York - retro flame - sunday