That's passion

Vissa saker känns ibland så självklara att man nästan inte vill erkänna stunden när det slår en som en blixt.
Som att: 
"Om jag inte gör det jag vill göra nu, alltså jag menar just nu. Om jag inte är villig att jobba för att få göra det jag vill. Vad är poängen med livet?"
 
Och ja, jag inser att den sista meningen, den med ett frågetecken i slutet kanske låter hårt.
Men för mig har allt annat än att ge mina 280% i det jag vill göra varit uteslutet. Kalla det vad du vill - för mig är det passion! 
 
Life is whatever you want it to be!
 
Some things feel so obvious that you really don't want to admit the moment when it hits you.
Like for example:
"If I don't do what I want now, I mean right now. If I'm not willing to work to get to do what I want. What's the point of life?
 
And yes, I realise the harshness of the last sentence, the one ending with a question mark. But for me, anything other than giving 280 % in doing what I want, is out of the question. Call it what you want - for me that's passion!
 
 
 
inspiration - life - passion