Win win situation

Tonight will be a gift to my host who as mentioned earlier thinks that I go out way too much and has no idea how I manage to get out of bed in the mornings. Well... I don't!
This morning I over slept! Again. And to be honest it is becoming somewhat tiresome. Yeah, tiresome of sleeping. Odd but true.
Despite missing school today I feel that I deserve a night out. In my world that is how it works.
You do something good you deserve a gift of some sort. If you do something wrong you get a little prize, and there are no bad prizes. Coffe at Starbucks is a reacurring one! As just about everyone who knows me knows, I do love my coffe...

Toffe Nut Latte! Yummy!  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0