The male m

Sitting at the library with John and listening on youtube a man speaking to an audience about the do's the don'ts and the how's to approaching a woman, being a woman myself, I must say that it is quite interesting to listen to how the male mind works.

Know that my written proficincy teacher would lecture me about my long sentences :p

Anyways: with John by my side I get to hear a load of inside information that will certainly occupy my head the next time I go out. As J. says everything that this man say's to this crowd of helpless men are things that everyone knows. Yet, somehow when in progress the mind has a funny way of rationalising these rational thoughts away and stay with the irrational ones. Like, if I text him over and over again without a response, there isn't any reason for him to stop responding is there.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0