The all-nighter

Goodnight, or well, goodmorning. The deprivation of sleep has me bit dizzy... Tonight was the night!

The night I pulled a literal all nighter and spent the entire day and night at the library, with a good portion of my time spent in the cafe downstairs. The panic I felt yesterday about the essay on the book Song of Solomon is now instead replaced with exhaustion.
    Proud is the other emotion :D I did it! Yey.

Now I will head home, take off my contacts and get a few hours sleep before returning to hand them in.

xxx


Kommentarer
Postat av: Parisa

Haha, du är sååå grym! Jag visste väl att du skulle fixa det, det gäller bara att få tummen ur :-D

Men du,har du köpt mikrofon eller ska jag fixa en liten present från ditt hemland? ;-p haha

2008-10-31 @ 10:30:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0