The package

The package with the clothes i've been waiting for, is at last sitting in my room on Queens Park. Although it's only a few pieces of clothing I couldn't have got happier to see the welcome addition to my small wardrobe. Not five minutes after stepping into the house did I rip the package apart and put on the warm sweater -dress from H&M. Feeling it would be appropriate for yet another all day and possible evening study session at the university library, trying to pound information into my head. Allophones, diphthongs, H-dropping...the list goes on and on.

Thought I'd manage to write a couple of words while waiting for Britta to arrive so that we can devour a burger before getting down to business.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Parisa

Haha, vad gullig du är! Snart kommer vi med ännu mera grejor! Säg till ifall det är något akut som vi ska skicka :)



Förresten! SKICKA SMS människa! Har ju försökt få kontakt med dig jättelänge. Har inte råd att ringa.



Puss!

2008-10-22 @ 18:50:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0