Anything but what I'm supposed to do

How some people know without a doubt know exactly what to do in their lives. Sitting with my computer on, two days until the deadline to choose a course for next term and with thousands of possibilities, I have not a clue as to what to choose. Here, you see, sits a girl with a severe case of unability to make a decision. There are so many things I'm interested in and several different ways to get to my goals, that I can't for the life of me make up my mind.

However, seeing as how I can stand in a store for hours trying to decide whether to get crisps or icecream, it isn't very hard to understand how a life altering decision has me jumping up and down in frustration. 

So I'm back!
At the same place as last year, with the only different that I know a bit more now. Ha, realisation, I know more. So it is true that you learn with time. Yet, it is still just as difficult as it was then. 

So what have we learned from this update of my blog? 

That I have a real gift! 
 - For finding ways to not do what I'm supposed to. 
Better try and get some things done then...Maybe I'll check if anyone wrote on my wall.. 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0