Lucia

Since October the combination of work and more work has left me with very little time for anything that can be called a social life. Not to complain, but as the new manager of a sucessful student union nightclub the pressure to do well is high. The university term ended with a bang on friday, well at least the part that I'm responsible for, and on Tuesday it's time for some holiday-time. Finally. First a turn to Stockholm and then Gothenburg where a meet with a few of my Brighton classmates is on the schedule.

First off I have two days to get through. Hopefully without too many injuries that will put a mark on the holidays.
Newly turned back into a brunett and with Christmas just around the corner all that is missing is the girls who are returning from their respective student city. I'm loving it!

Goodnight for now!

2
Miss Sundsvall

I'll be sooo happy coming home! Can't wait to see you!! <3

Saadet

Najs blogg du har :) Ska vi följa varandra på bloglovin? :)