In a Alicia Keyes State Of mind

A month has soon passed. And my heart is still a little bit broken, but I think I'm ready to move on. 
 Don't worry. This won't be one of those ridiculously cheesy stories about being heartbroken. Okay, perhaps a bit cheesy. But not the way you think. I haven't been dumped by the love of my life or anything. 
It's much worse!! 
And as much as I hate to admit it. This time, it's not a false alarm. Like the time I was running around Fridhemsplan, tears running, cause I thought it was gone. Before finding it.  
This time, it's actually gone. Like gone gone. That gorgeous marroon colored beret that's been with me ever since I first saw it in United Colors Of Benetton - it was love at first sight. 
Then one tired morning, after working the nightshift, it fell. Out of my bag. Lost somewhere between Arlanda and my appartment. 
It's silly. I know! But I don't care. Cause I can't even begin to describe exactly how much I loved that hat! 
So tonight I'm in a Alicia Keyes State Of mind. With "Try sleeping with a broken heart" on repeat in my head. 



Stockholm - United Colors Of benetton - hat - love at first sight