Shopping blogs

När jag inte plöjer genom inspirationscitat på Pinterest shoppar jag bloggar att lägga till min Att-läsa-till-morgonkaffet-lista.
 
Tja, du har redan sett några av de hundratals citat som har fastnat på en av mina boards på Pinterest, där jag för övrigt heter Sheriffen och har samma profilbild som här, ifall du blir sugen på att skrolla och skratta/bli inspirerad. Obs! Varning för att det är något beroende framkallande - på plussidan även otroligt inspirerande!
 
Men nu, tillbaka till shoppandet av bloggar. Det är galet inspirerande! I synnerhet när man snubblar över en blogg som skrivs av någon som är ute på en jorden runt resa, roadtrip eller kanske bara lever livet i Paris eller låt säga New York. Min läslista till morgonkaffet är inte någonstans i närheten av statusen "färdig" utan snarare en Work in progress. 
Här är iallfall tre bloggar jag skrollar igenom just nu. Ingen jorden runt resa eller roadtrip men istället om huvudstaden New York, perfekta för den som planerar en resa till storstaden eller som bara vill en välskriven och underhållande blogg.
 
 
Tracy's New York Life
http://www.tracysnewyorklife.com/
 
Halela & 5th
http://halela5th.com/
 
New York my bite
 http://www.newyorkmybite.com/
 
 
Currently I am shopping for blogs to add to my list of Things-to-read-with-my-morning-coffee. That is when I'm not on Pinterest in search of inspirational quotes. The result of which you've already seen in previous posts where I've shared a handfull of the hundreds of quotes that have stuck to one of my boards on the site, where my nickname is Sheriffen (same profile picture as here). Just in case you get the urge to scroll and laugh/be inspired. Must warn you that it is somewhat addictive - however extremely inspiring!
 
Back to shopping for blogs. It is truly inspiring, especially when you stumble across a blog that is written by someone who is on a trip around the world, in the middle of a roadtrip or perhaps just enjoying life in Paris or let say New York.
 
My reading list that I enjoy in the company of my morning coffee is nowhere close to the status "finished" but rather a Work in progress. I have a feeling that it will be in progress for the forseeable future...
Nonetheless, here are three New York blogs I'm scrolling through right now and that are perfect for someone planning a trip to the city. Or just looking for a well-written and entertaining blog.
 
 
's New York Life - Blogs - Halela & 5th - New York my bite - Pinterest - inspiration - new York
1
M Aurora

Åh älskar sådana bloggar!
Och ja, jag älskar inspo överhuvudtaget :D