Full disclosure

I’m just putting the finishing touches to the post about my first event this past weekend and it will be up on the blog tomorrow! Don't miss it! 

Oh, FYI that's what I've been doing with myself lately, in case anyone was wondering. 

In May I started working as a Delegate Coordinator at MCI in Stockholm and the past weeks I have been spending all my time, short of sleeping at the office, preparing for that very first exciting and slightly nerve-wrecking event: a big international congress with close to a thousand participants. 

Just to clarify: I’m not going to tell all. 

Working behind the scenes of a big (or a small) event is (at least to me) thrilling to say the least and unexpected things happen. It’s Murphy’s law. I think it’s like a must when it comes to events. And honestly if they didn’t it probably wouldn’t be as much fun as it is. 

As I have just finished wrapping up the first conference, I couldn't be more excited and looking forward to many more onsite-events while at MCI and (of course) to write about them. Having said that I’m not going for full disclosure, cause what’s the fun in that, right? No, I say let’s keep some mystery and I won't tell too much but just give you a sneak peak into life behind the scenes and what it is I do. 

 

Oh and there are two events just this week, so make sure to stay tuned! ;) 

 

 
Congress - Coordinator - Events - Lifestyle blog - MCI - MCI Nordics - Preview - Radisson Blu - Stockholm