Coming soon

Tomorrow it's finally time for the big re-launch of Snowcap. She (yes She) has had a makeover and a name change to Snowcap Girl

The launch is not completely superficial but also introducing a new article series in which I have interviewed some incredibly fun, cool and inspiring people. To celebrate the first article in this series I have invited some friends for a champagne-party which I personally believe should be how you kick-start every Saturday night. 

Before I knew her name, I knew that she would be infinitely cool. Some people just have that vibe. 

Marie was her name and one day I complemented her on one of her many gorgeous coats and we got talking. Our second semester was coming to an end and we instantly clicked. Student pubs and parties followed and about two years later we ended up going on a roadtrip together with a couple of friends. We did almost kill each other but thankfully we survived and five years later we’re still going strong. 

Read about Marie in the next entry. Coming soon here. 

 
Launch - Makeover - Marie - Snowcap Girl - Stockholm - blogger - lifestyle - writer